

District Leadership Committee

District 1 Toastmasters, 2024-2025

District 1 Leadership Committee Report February 28, 2025

District Director, Leann Levine

The District Leadership Committee (DLC) met in person on February 22 & 23, 2025 and on February 25, 2025, virtually and completed all the interviews to evaluate all candidates wanting to run and had provided the proper information to the committee before February 17, 2025.

The committee ensured that all the candidates met the leadership role eligibility and competency within their roles.

The District Leadership Committee has approved the following names for nomination for the office of 2025-2026 Fiscal Year:

District Director Shawnte Howard
Program Quality Director Donna Robinson
Club Growth Director Angel Estrada
Club Growth Director Anna Lopez

Division A Director

Division B Director

Monica Dela Cruz

Division C Director

Celine West

Division D Director

Caydene Monk

Division E Director

Amber Stewart

Division F Director

Susana Cabrera

Members of the District Leadership Committee worked hard and met virtually before and after the interviews to complete this process on time. Voting committee members are:

Jacob Daley, DTM Keith Jackson, DTM, PDD David Kitchen, DTM, PDG

Diane Marham, DTM, PDD Daisy Li, DTM Evelyn Woolridge, DTM, PDD

Respectfully Submitted,

DJ Reed, DTM District 1 Leadership Committee Chair 2024-2025 DTM.DJReed@gmail.com